Author Topic: Need Time  (Read 1947 times)

zgrimsley

Need Time
« on: December 27, 2011, 11:02:37 pm »
I have so many ideas in my head and on paper that I want to make but not enough hours in the day! It is hard to work and be in high school at the same time

Offline mrsn

• View Profile
Re: Need Time
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2011, 11:52:39 pm »
Just make sure you get your homework done  ;) sorry I'm a teacher and it just slipped out  ;D

It helps to get your ideas on paper, you may not have time now but maybe you will in the future.

Offline Gabby

• Yer durn tootin'!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2011, 03:05:42 am »
Weekends are made for cutting, keeps you off the streets and out of trouble, then you have summer vacation. Like katie says you will probably be able to cut them in the future. That will give you something to look forward too!
Go for it!
Gabby
MOLON LABE.
TRUST IN GOD!
 DON'T BELIEVE ALL YOU HEAR & DON'T SAY ALL THAT YOU THINK !

Offline wombatie

• Victoria Australia
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2011, 03:40:19 am »
We all have the same problem and we don't go to school.  LOL

Marg
MARG

No one notices what I do until I'm not here to do it............

Offline Keefie

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 28, 2011, 06:06:24 am »